Skip to product information
1 of 5

Priority Records

N.W.A. - Greatest Hits (2xLP, Comp, RE)

N.W.A. - Greatest Hits (2xLP, Comp, RE)

Regular price $39.98
Regular price Sale price $39.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         Gangsta

new and sealed


On the labels: This compilation (P) (C) 2003 Priority Records LCC. Made in the U.S.A. 72435-40932-1-0

Contains two bonus tracks ‘Chin Check’ + ‘Hello’, which weren’t on the 1996 press.


A1. Live Intro (1989)
A2. Arrested (Insert)
A3. Gangsta Gangsta
A4. Fuck Tha Police (Insert)
A5. Fuck Tha Police
A6. Compton's In The House (Live)
B1. Break Out (Insert)
B2. Straight Outta Compton (Extended Mix)
B3. If It Ain't Ruff
B4. Real Niggaz
B5. I Ain't Tha 1
C1. Alwayz Into Somethin'
C2. Don't Drink That Wine
C3. Just Don't Bite It
C4. Cash Money (Insert)
C5. Express Yourself (Remix)
D1. 100 Miles And Runnin'
D2. A Bitch Iz A Bitch
D3. Real Niggaz Don't Die
D4. Chin Check
D5. Hello


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 2435-40932-1 0
Matrix / Runout 5-51019 7243-5-40932-1-A Future Disc
Matrix / Runout 7243-5-40932-1-B 5-51020
Matrix / Runout 7243-5-40932-1-C 5-51021
Matrix / Runout 7243-5-40932-1-D 5-51022


Data provided by Discogs
View full details