Skip to product information
1 of 1

Collector Records (2)

Miller Brothers - The Miller Brothers (CD, Comp)

Miller Brothers - The Miller Brothers (CD, Comp)

Regular price $9.99
Regular price Sale price $9.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Netherlands  

Genre:       Funk / Soul, Folk World & Country
Style:         Country, Boogie

conservatively graded, everything looking great



1. Loco Choo-Choo
2. I Wanta Be Free
3. I Wanta Big Kiss (From A Little Miss)
4. Water Baby Blues
5. Who's Gonna Know?
6. Patty Cake Man
7. You Walked Away
8. New Potato Stomp
9. Ill At Ease
10. Alligator Rag
11. Rose Of Tijuana
12. Geronimo
13. Trailway Blues
14. Denver Hop
15. Tulsa Baby
16. The Triflin' Kind
17. Tuning The Fiddle
18. One Of Your Lies
19. Express Polka
20. Jack And Jill
21. Woodchuck Boogie
22. Nursery Rhyme Blues
23. Fiddlin' Stomp
24. Hey, Pretty Baby
25. Ramblin' Around
26. Back Roads
27. Stroll Along


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 741084028534


Data provided by Discogs
View full details