Skip to product information
1 of 2

Be With Records,Wild Flower,Wild Flower,Wild Flower

Marcia Griffiths - Sweet & Nice (2xLP, Album, RE, RM, 140)

Marcia Griffiths - Sweet & Nice (2xLP, Album, RE, RM, 140)

Regular price $40.98
Regular price Sale price $40.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Reggae, Funk / Soul
Style:         Roots Reggae, Lovers Rock

New & Sealed


Recorded at Federal Recording CO. LTD
220 Marcus Garvey Drive, Kingston, Jamaica, W.I.


A1. Here I Am Baby
A2. Everything I Own
A3. Green Grasshopper
A4. Play Me
A5. Children At Play
B1. Sweet, Bitter Love
B2. Gypsy Man
B3. There's No Me Without You
B4. The First Time I Saw Your Face
B5. I'd Rather Be Lonely
C1. Mark My Word
C2. The First Cut Is The Deepest
C3. Melody Life
C4. Work and Slave
C5. Working To The Top (My Ambition) (Part 1)
C6. Don't Let Me Down
C7. Band Of Gold
D1. Put A Little Love In Your Heart
D2. I See You, My Love
D3. It's Too Late
D4. Baby If You Don't Love Me
D5. Love Walked In
D6. When Will I See You Again
D7. Play Me (Part 2)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4251648412533


Recorded At Federal Records Studio
Produced For XYZ Production Co Ltd
Pressed By Record Industry

Data provided by Discogs
View full details