Skip to product information
1 of 2

Crate Diggas Palace

Lootpack - The Lost Tapes (2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE)

Lootpack - The Lost Tapes (2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE)

Regular price $32.98
Regular price Sale price $32.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop

new and sealed


2LP Black Vinyl 

Released from CDP Records 1996 Archives

Made in the USA


A1 . Innersoul
A2 . Interlude 1
A3 . Psyche Move
A4 . I Come Real With This
A5 . Interlude 2
A6 . Situation
B1 . Get Whack
B2 . Antidote to da Antidope
B3 . Interlude 3
B4 . Attack of the Tupperware Puppets
B5 . Interlude 4
B6 . Forever Beef
C1 . What 'Cha Gotta Say?
C2 . Interlude 5
C3 . Miss Deja Vu
C4 . I Declare War
C5 . Why Do We Go Out Like That?
D1 . Make Your Ears Want to Bleed
D2 . Interlude 6
D3 . Female Request Line
D4 . Undisciplined
D5. Hip Hop


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 706091202650


Data provided by Discogs
View full details