Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kemosabe Records,RCA,Legacy

Kesha - Warrior (2xLP, Album, RE, Exp)

Kesha - Warrior (2xLP, Album, RE, Exp)

Regular price $41.98
Regular price Sale price $41.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Electronic, Pop
Style:         Dance-pop

New & Sealed


A 2023 reissue on black vinyl


A1. Warrior
A2. Die Young
A3. C'mon
A4. Thinking Of You
A5. Crazy Kids
A6. Wherever You Are
A7. Dirty Love
B1. Wonderland
B2. Only Wanna Dance With You
B3. Supernatural
B4. All That Matters (The Beautiful Life)
B5. Love Into The Light
B6. Last Goodbye
C1. Gold Trans Am
C2. Out Alive
C3. Past Lives
C4. Die Young (Dallas K Extended Mix)
C5. Die Young (My Digital Enemy Remix)
D1. Die Young Remix Feat. Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa And Becky G
D2. Old Flames Can't Hold A Candle To You (Deconstructed Mix)
D3. Blow (Deconstructed Mix)
D4. The Harold Song (Deconstructed Mix)
D5. Die Young (Deconstructed Mix)
D6. Supernatural (Deconstructed Mix)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 1 96587 74341 3


Data provided by Discogs
View full details