Skip to product information
1 of 1

Critical Heights

Keel Her - Keel Her (LP, Album)

Keel Her - Keel Her (LP, Album)

Regular price $8.98
Regular price Sale price $8.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic, Rock
Style:         Experimental

ON SALE! new and sealed



A1. Intro
A2. Go
A3. You Think You're So Rock & Roll
A4. In My Head
A5. Riot Grrrl
A6. Total Control
A7. (I Hate It) When You Look At Me
A8. Don't Look At Me
A9. I'd Be Your Slave (R. Stevie Moore Remix)
B1. Only Geeks Come Bearing Gifs
B2. Overtime
B3. Wanna Fuck
B4. Pussywhipped
B5. Women Lost In Thought
B6. Whatever (Hot Sugar Remix)
B7. Black Hole
B8. Missing Time
B9. Roswell


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
View full details