Skip to product information
1 of 5

Mailboat Records

Jimmy Buffett - Buried Treasure, Volume One (2xLP, Album)

Jimmy Buffett - Buried Treasure, Volume One (2xLP, Album)

Regular price $26.98
Regular price Sale price $26.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
09 Feb 2018
Genre:       Pop, Folk World & Country

New & Sealed



A1. The Mobile Days
A2. Don't Bring Me Candy
A3. Lightfoot
A4. The Circle Is Small
B1. Clunker Chord
B2. Abandoned On Tuesday
B3. Technology
B4. I Can't Be Your Hero Today
B5. Blame It On New Orleans
B6. Rickety Lane
C1. Sgt. Pepper In The Gumbo Pot
C2. The Wino Has Something To Say
C3. Where The Wind Takes You
C4. California Dreamin'
C5. Nashville, Here I Come
C6. The Gypsy
D1. Hopelessly Gone
D2. Hopelessly Gone
D3. Simple Pleasures
D4. Simple Pleasures
D5. Close The World At Five
D6. Close The World At Five


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 698268216884


Phonographic Copyright (p) Mailboat Records
Copyright (c) Mailboat Records
Manufactured By Mailboat Records
Distributed By Mailboat Records

Data provided by Discogs
View full details