Skip to product information
1 of 2

Roswell Records,RCA,Legacy

Foo Fighters - The Essential (2xLP, Comp)

Foo Fighters - The Essential (2xLP, Comp)

Regular price $43.98
Regular price Sale price $43.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Alternative Rock

New and sealed



A1. Everlong 4:10
A2. Making A Fire 4:15
A3. Times Like These 4:26
A4. Rope 4:19
A5. Monkey Wrench 3:51
B1. My Hero 4:20
B2. Cold Day In The Sun 3:20
B3. Big Me 2:12
B4. Long Road To Ruin 3:45
B5. Shame Shame 4:17
B6. Best Of You 4:16
C1. All My Life 4:22
C2. The Pretender 4:29
C3. This Is A Call 3:53
C4. Waiting On A War 4:13
C5. Walk 4:16
D1. Learn To Fly 3:58
D2. The Sky Is A Neighborhood 4:04
D3. Breakout 3:21
D4. These Days 4:25
D5. Everlong (Acoustic Version) 4:12


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 196587329419
Barcode 1 96587 32941 9


Licensed To RCA Records

Data provided by Discogs
View full details