Skip to product information
1 of 3

Warner Records

Fleetwood Mac - Rumours Live (LP,Album)

Fleetwood Mac - Rumours Live (LP,Album)

Regular price $39.98
Regular price Sale price $39.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Classic Rock, Blues Rock, Soft Rock, Folk Rock

New & sealed - exact pressing unknown


Black vinyl edition.


A1. Say You Love Me 4:29
A2. Monday Morning 3:27
A3. Dreams 4:08
A4. Oh Well 3:03
A5. Rhiannon 8:10
B1. Oh Daddy 4:48
B2. Never Going Back Again 2:48
B3. Landslide 4:17
B4. Over My Head 3:27
B5. Gold Dust Woman 7:29
C1. You Make Loving Fun 4:46
C2. I’m So Afraid 5:47
C3. Go Your Own Way 5:00
C4. World Turning 7:35
D1. Blue Letter 5:28
D2. The Chain 5:39
D3. Second Hand News 3:17
D4. Songbird 4:08


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0603497860395


Data provided by Discogs
View full details