Skip to product information
1 of 5


Dub Incorporation - Afrikya (2xLP, Album)

Dub Incorporation - Afrikya (2xLP, Album)

Regular price $24.99
Regular price Sale price $24.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    France  
Genre:       Reggae
Style:         Reggae, Dub, Ragga

New and sealed - on sale!



Sequential track-list.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by matrix/runout.

No track durations on Album.


A1. Métissage 5:16
A2. Day After Day 4:50
A3. Do Sissi 4:29
A4. Farafina 2:59
B5. SDF 3:43
B6. Tiens Bon 4:43
B7. Djamila 5:18
C8. Afrikya 4:46
C9. Jump Up 4:38
C10. Myself 4:21
D11. For All Di Youth 3:50
D12. Petit Soldat 4:10
D13. Même Si 3:05
D14. Même Dub 4:56


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 3700551778034
Matrix / Runout MPO DIV 32 A
Matrix / Runout MPO DIV 32 B
Matrix / Runout MPO DIV 32 C
Matrix / Runout MPO DIV 32 D
Rights Society SACEM
Rights Society SDRM


Phonographic Copyright (p) Diversité
Copyright (c) Diversité
Pressed By MPO
Recorded At MCB Studio
Mixed At MCB Studio
Mastered At Studio D.E.S.

Data provided by Discogs
View full details