Skip to product information
1 of 1

Oh Boy Records

Dan Reeder - Dan Reeder (LP)

Dan Reeder - Dan Reeder (LP)

Regular price $23.98
Regular price Sale price $23.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
14 Feb 2020
Genre:       Blues, Folk World & Country
Style:         Country Blues

New & sealed


Gatefold jacket with a photo of the original letter explaining the story of how Dan found Oh Boy Records, written by John Prine. Also included are credits, photos of Dan's homemade instruments and original artwork. 


A1. Three Chords
A2. No One Will Laugh
A3. The Tulips On The Table
A4. Food And Pussy
A5. Fight My Way Out
A6. Shackles And Chains
A7. Here In The Kitchen
A8. My Little Bitty Pee Pee
A9. Work Song
B1. Po Po Dancing
B2. The Day Is Over
B3. These Are A Few Of My Favorite Things
B4. The Coolest Blues Ever
B5. Havana Burning
B6. Dr. Gunther
B7. The World's Slowest Blues
B8. The Brain Is Not The Mind
B9. Clean Elvis


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 787790376132


Pressed By Kindercore Vinyl

Data provided by Discogs
View full details