Skip to product information
1 of 5

Numero Group

Chisel - Set You Free (2xLP, Dlx, RM, Set)

Chisel - Set You Free (2xLP, Dlx, RM, Set)

Regular price $30.98
Regular price Sale price $30.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Punk, Mod

New & Sealed


From : 

"This deluxe 25th anniversary remastered edition supplements the original’s 17-song track list with five period alternates and rarities, plus a booklet of lyrics, photos, and an essay by Jes Skolnik. Get ready for the invasion."

"PLEASE NOTE: The Set You Free Random Vinyl variant will not necessarily look like the photo shown. This variant is truly random, 100% recycled vinyl from the pressing plant. Each copy of this variant will be entirely unique and a completely random color."


A1. On Warmer Music 3:11
A2. All My Kin 4:10
A3. It's Alright, You're O.K. 4:06
A4. The Mutable Mercury 3:43
A5. The Town Crusher 2:45
A6. The Unthinkable Is True 3:40
B1. River High 4:01
B2. Every Is A Good Trip 1:42
B3. Do Go On 5:22
B4. Privileged & Impotent 2:55
B5. Oh Dear Friends 4:00
C1. An Amateur Thief 1:46
C2. In Our Time 2:21
C3. Morley Timmons 3:12
C4. The O.T.S. 3:39
C5. Rip Off The Gift 1:56
C6. The Last Good Time 4:15
D1. The Guns of Meridian Hill 2:57
D2. The Town Crusher (Live) 2:44
D3. Morley Timmons (Early Version) 3:18
D4. Every Is A Good Trip (Extended) 3:51
D5. The O.T.S. (Early Version) 3:57


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Rare Book Room
Recorded At WMUC
Recorded At Let's Rain Studios

Data provided by Discogs
View full details